- Advertisment -
HomeBusinessElections in Punjab and KP, Nawaz Sharif formed a 32-member parliamentTAZAA...

Elections in Punjab and KP, Nawaz Sharif formed a 32-member parliamentTAZAA News

- Advertisment -

Tazaa News latest news updates,

Islamabad: (Web Desk) On the occasion of elections in Punjab and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Muslim League-N leader Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif has formed a parliamentary council.
According to the sources, the parliamentary delegation of PML-N consists of 32 people, and the chairmanship of the parliament will include the leader of this party, Nawaz Sharif, and the prime minister, Shahbaz Sharif.
PML-N Senior Vice President Maryam Nawaz Sharif, Ahsan Iqbal, Khawaja Asif, Rana Sanoullah, Mian Javed Latif will also be part of the council, Khawaja Saad Rafiq, Sardar Ayaz Sadiq will also be members of the parliament.
According to the sources, Amirmaqam from Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa Murtaza Javid Abbasi will be included in the parliamentary delegation, the parliamentary board will select candidates and distribute party tickets in the elections.
Previously, Rana Sanoullokhan, the Minister of Internal Affairs of Tajikistan, said that Nawaz Sharif himself will preside over the session of the parliament and he will be in Pakistan. election campaign in Pakistan

The Ultimate Managed Hosting Platform