- Advertisment -
HomeBusinessIn the Big Bash League, Brisbane Heat completed their trip to Sydney...

In the Big Bash League, Brisbane Heat completed their trip to Sydney ThunderTAZAA News

- Advertisment -

Tazaa News latest news updates,

In the deciding match of the Big Bash League T20 in Australia, the Brisbane Heat beat the Sydney Thunder by eight runs under the Dagworth-Lewis formula in a rain-fought match. The Thunder ended in the Big Bash League, according to the details, Sydney Thunder team won the toss and invited the Brisbane Heat team to bat first, scoring 203 runs for the loss of 5 wickets in twenty overs. Captain Usman Khawaja. The nineties were frustrated and dismissed for 96 runs, while Marence Labuchin played 73 runs, Chris Green took two wickets, Daniel Sam and Ben Cutting took one wicket each for Sydney Thunder in reply. 52 runs for the loss of one wicket in 6.5 overs when heavy rain started.. At this point, Sydney Thunder’s score was 60 runs, which left them eight runs behind and the game eight runs behind. , David Warner not out with 36 runs, James Beazley took the wicket of Brisbane Heat, Brisbane Heat captain Usman Khawaja was declared man of the match.

The Ultimate Managed Hosting Platform