- Advertisment -
HomeBusinessIndia won the second T20I TAZAA News

India won the second T20I TAZAA News

- Advertisment -

India won the second T20I

Caption of Image.

Nagpur: Team India got a thrilling victory in the second T20 match against Australia today. India, who came into the ring with a target of 91 runs in 8 overs… captain Rohit Sharma won with a super innings. With this, the three-match series was tied at 1-1. This match was shortened to 8 overs as the ground was swampy. India won the toss and chose to field. Batting first, the Aussies scored 90 runs for 5 wickets in the allotted overs. Matthew Wade, who entered the ring from Aussie, scored 43 runs in 20 balls and remained unbeaten. Captain Aaron Finch scored 31 runs off 14 balls. Cameron Green 4, Maxwell 0, Tim Davitt 2, Smith 7 runs only. Akshar Patel took 2 wickets and Bumrah took 1 wicket among the Indian bowlers.

After that, captain Rohit Sharma played a brilliant innings with 46 runs off 20 balls for India, who went into bat with a target of 91 runs. KL Rahul 1, Dinesh Karthik who came in late scored 10 runs in two balls. India won with four balls to spare. As for Australia’s bowling, Adam Zampa took 3 wickets and Cummins took 1 wicket. With India and Aussies winning one match each, the final match to decide the series will be held on 25th of this month in Hyderabad.


(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[“GoogleAnalyticsObject”]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date(); a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,”script”,”https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js “,”ga”); ga(“create”, “UA-133664641-1”, “auto”); ga(“require”, “displayfeatures”); ga(“set”, “campaignSource”,”Facebook”); ga(“set”, “campaignMedium”, “Social Instant Article”); ga(“set”, “title”, “India win second T20”); ga(“send”, “pageview”);

©️ VIL Media Pvt Ltd.


The Ultimate Managed Hosting Platform
- Advertisment -

Most Popular