- Advertisment -
HomeBusinessSurya Namaskaras (12 Asanas) | Prabha News TAZAA News

Surya Namaskaras (12 Asanas) | Prabha News TAZAA News

- Advertisment -

1) Pranamasana

Stand straight on the ground facing the sun (east direction). Both hands should be joined and salutation should be placed on the heart. Inhale and exhale normally. Remember ‘Om Mitrayanama’ from the Anahata Chakra in the heart. This reduces anxiety.

2) Uththitahastasana

After Pranamasana, while inhaling air, lift the head and hands up and bend back a little. Focus on the throat and chant ‘Om Raviye Nama’ from the Vishuddha Chakra, this will make the lungs clean and strong.

3) Padahastasana

(People with BP should not do this asana)
Breathing out, lean forward, place the palms on the floor on either side of the feet, and place the forehead on the knees, focusing on the Swadhishtana chakra at the end of the vertebra. ‘Om Suryaya Nama:’ should be recited. Due to this, legs and arms are strong
will come

4) Ashwasanchalanasana (Right)

Legs, hands, feet, hands should be standing straight and the palms should rest on the ground and the right leg should be folded at the knee and its foot should be brought between the two hands. The left leg should be stretched back. Stretch the head and neck back. The mind should be placed in the Ajnachakra at Bhumadhyasthana. ‘Om Bhanavenama:’ should be remembered. The left knee should not touch the ground. Reduces back pain, leg pain. The respiratory tract is strengthened. The bladder is clean and healthy.

5) Parvatasana

It is also known as Nabhidharmasana. In Asva Sanchalasana, the forward leg should be equally extended to the left foot and the buttocks should be lifted up. (rises above the waist and is like a mountain peak) Bend the head so that the belly can be seen. The hands and feet should be kept straight without bending. Now the body is like a mountain. The mind should be placed in front of the Vishukada Chakra in the throat. ‘Om Khagayanama:’ should be recited. Spine, legs and arms become strong

6) Prostrate Maskarasana

This is also known as prostration. Exhale and lower the body. Extend the legs back and bend the arms at the elbows. Two feet, two knees, two palms, chest and chin these eight limbs should touch the ground. In this state the air should be tightened. A depressed mind should be placed in the manipurakachakra at the navel position. ‘Om Pushne Nama:’ should be recited. The impure gases in the body are removed.

7) Bhujangasana

Lie down and bring your hands to your chest and lift your chest as high as you can above your waist. The body should rest on the legs and fingers. Knees should not touch the floor. Breathe out and come back to normal. Focus should be placed on the navel(or) Puraka Chakra. ‘Om Hiranya Garbhaya Nama:’ should be recited. Breathing is strong. Legs, arms and legs are mobile.

8) Parvatasana

While exhaling, move the feet back evenly, lift the buttocks up and look at the belly, keep the head down and make sure that the body is mountain-like. Focus should be fixed on the throat chakra. ‘Om Parichaye Nama:’ should be remembered.

9) Ashwasanchalanasana (Left)

While inhaling, bend the left leg at the knee and extend the right leg back. Raising the neck, the attention should be placed on the Swadhishtana chakra at the end of the spine. ‘Om Adityaya Nama:’ should be recited.

10) Padahastasana

(People with BP should not do this asana)
Exhale and lean forward, palms on the floor on either side of the feet and forehead on the knees. Attention should be directed to the last position of the vertebra. ‘Om Savitre Nama:’ should be chanted. This makes legs and arms strong.

11) Uththitahastasana

Like the second asana, lift the hands up and inhale the air, raise the head between the two hands and bend slightly backwards. Focus on the throat (Visuddha Chakra) and chant ‘Om Arkaya Nama’.

12) Pranamasana

It should be done like the first pranamasana. On the two words, stand straight facing the east direction and inhale, join both the hands, close to the heart and chant ‘Om Bhaskaraya Nama’ from the Anahata chakra in the heart.

The Ultimate Managed Hosting Platform
- Advertisment -

Most Popular