- Advertisment -
HomeBusinessThe schedule of by-elections for 31 vacant seats of the National Assembly...

The schedule of by-elections for 31 vacant seats of the National Assembly continues – Public NewsTAZAA News

- Advertisment -

Tazaa News latest news updates,

Islamabad: The Election Commission has published the by-election schedule for 31 vacant seats in the National Assembly.

According to the Election Commission, candidates can submit their nomination papers from February 10 to 14, the list of candidates will be displayed on February 15, and the candidates will be verified on February 18.

The Electoral Commission says candidates can withdraw their nomination papers by March 1, candidates will be evaluated on March 2, and polls will be held in vacant constituencies on March 19.

According to the information of the election commission, NA 2 Swat, NA 3 Swat, NA 5,6,7 Lower Dir, NA 8 Malakand, NA 9 Buner, NA 16 Abbottabad, NA 19 Swabi, NA 20 Mardan, N Repeat elections will be held in A28. Peshawar, NA30 Peshawar, NA34 Kirk, NA40 Bajaur, NA42 Mohmand, NA44 Khyber.

Apart from NA 61 Rawalpindi, NA 70 Gujarat, NA 87 Hafizabad, NA 93 Khushab, NA 96 Mianwali, NA 107 Faizabad, NA 109 Faizabad, NA 135 Lahore, NA 150 Khanewal, NA152, NA16, NA16, NA Vihari, NA 177 Rahim Yarkhan, NA 187 Leh will also hold by-elections.

The Ultimate Managed Hosting Platform